header 1920x550

 

online workshop with Javier Gomez Rodriguez

2021_Xavier-workshop-Canada
Categorie
Internationaal
Datum
vrijdag 24 september 2021 00:00 - zondag 26 september 2021 00:00
Locatie
Online
Telefoon
+31643139376
E-mail
Dit e-mailadres wordt beveiligd tegen spambots. JavaScript dient ingeschakeld te zijn om het te bekijken.
Bijlage

KRISHNAMURTI’S NOTEBOOK
An online workshop with Javier Gomez Rodriguez
September 24-26, 2021 (Fri – Sun: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 7 pm CET)


The Notebook is a diary specifically written by Krishnamurti to keep a record of his daily inner states, meditations and encounters with what he variously called ’the benediction’ and ’the otherness’, i.e. the sacred and timeless ground of creation. While people might hesitate to call Krishnamurti a mystic, this record of his inner states indicates that this is exactly what he was, understanding by ‘mystic’ the human being who is in touch with that deeper dimension.
Krishnamurti kept this diary because he felt it was important to share an account of his inner states with those interested in his work and our exploration will be to look into this deeper dimension together with him. We will look into the origins and nature of this exceptional spiritual work. More concretely, we will explore three major aspects of its content, namely the ‘process’, ‘meditation’ and the ‘otherness’.
For more information regarding this online workshop, please go to:

https://krishnamurti-canada.ca/events/krishnamurtis-notebook-2/


Javier Gómez Rodríguez
The Book of Yourself
Binnendijk 237
8244 AE Lelystad
The Netherlands
+31 (06) 43 13 93 76
Dit e-mailadres wordt beveiligd tegen spambots. JavaScript dient ingeschakeld te zijn om het te bekijken.

 
 

Alle datums

  • Van vrijdag 24 september 2021 00:00 tot zondag 26 september 2021 00:00

Powered by iCagenda

­